Home » Funny astrology » The Zodiac signs get robbed at bingo

The Zodiac signs get robbed at bingo

As senior citizens the zodiacs love to play bingo every chance they get. The local VFW hall is holding one every friday and offering free tapioca pudding with coffee and the bingo pot is going for $476.oo dollars. Everyone is excited to meet and greet and win some money, as everyone takes their seats after indulging in the pudding and coffee they are ready to win!

As Aries stands up at the table and addresses everyone that the bingo will begin in a few moments he feel’s ready to be the center of attention. As he reads off  the numbers and letters he smiles inside thinking if no one wins this pot it is all his. (since he owns the VFW).

Everything seems to being going great, everyone is immersed in their flimsy cards and overloaded cheap perfume and cologne when all of a sudden three middle aged men with steak knives in hand run up to the Aries who is still reading off numbers , pointing their steak knives directly towards him demanding the pot of money.

This is the Zodiac’s and their reaction.

Aries-(standing there shaking) He is secretly hoping someone will save his ass and the pot of money.

Taurus- scoops up another bowl of tapioca pudding and grabs another cup of coffee preparing for a long night.

Gemini- The Alzheimer’s kicks in ”  Oh, I didn’t realize we would be having steak here for dinner, I would have never ate all that tapioca pudding,. by the way I ‘m almost winning , all I need is a B13″!

Cancer-  Throws a fit while sobbing “now how am I going to win”? while throwing the rest of their tapioca pudding at the men.

Leo- ” I can’t believe I cleaned my dentures for this, I could have easily went to my doctor’s office to see all the nurses with my shiny teeth”.

Virgo-  Walks up to the men and hands them anger management brochures and points and says” stay outa trouble now”!

Libra-  crawls under the table while still holding the bingo card, mean while trying to look up Miss Gemini’s dress.

Scorpio-   Looks over at Taurus and grins , than runs up (with his cane) to the men and grabs one and smashes his head into the pot breaking it all over the place and grabbing  a mere 30 bucks and hobbling  out the door while laughing.

Sagittarius -Stands up and shouts ” You punk kids will never get away with this!” I have a grandson in the marines”!  He rolls his wheelchair up to the men and  accidently wipes out on a spill of tapioca pudding.

Capricorn-  Offers to negotiate the robbery for double the pot amount and a two week supply of swanson pot pies”.

Aquarius-  says ” Holy shit I won I won I won the Michigan lottery for 1.5 million dollars”!!!! I’m going to Canada! Anyone wanna join me?

Pisces- Thinks “this must be my lucky day,  thank god I just kept my mouth shut”.

 

Aquarius saved the day by winning the Michigan lottery and everyone came with him including the men who tried to rob them.

Meanwhile back at the VFW, Taurus realizes they are all  alone and says , ” damn that’s some good tapioca pudding!”

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Zodiac signs get robbed at bingo

    • Thank you! How have you been?

      I think yes some signs do depending on their three major signs they are born under. Rising, sun and moon usually makes up the majority of a person’s personality. Some are just tact fully fitting every cliché out there, haha!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment