Home » Tarot The Major Arcana » Karma and how it works

Karma and how it works

A Story about karma-,  I want to talk a bit about karma and how it works..for me anyway..I was married years ago, but it was starting to loose its flavor for us both, at the time I was young and naïve but also very aware of my heart and what it wanted. I was very close to my Tarot Teacher at the time and I told her I felt a younger man coming into my life very soon, and the closer time came, the moment came as well, and I met him. He was in fact younger than me, but he held a special key to a part of my heart so I ran with it. I told my husband of this new man in my life and he appreciated my honesty and in the same he told me his thoughts on our marriage. We were on a even keel. I was grateful. So the lesson I”m showing here is by honesty it really evades karma in a sense because Karma is something you create by being dishonest or by not finishing what you started, that’s all it is..and when ya realize this, you can lift those heavy boulders from your shoulders and touch life again in a way ya didn’t before. In my experience, I was married but I was honest with all involved and not only did my husband help me get my own place , but he came over to see it and hang out: for a bit:) and no bad karma followed me or was created because we did not create it in the first place. So in a sense Karma is also a mental concept we create out of fear, fear of facing what we need to face…but if we do not face things it will follow us. Like a bad dream that reoccurs , Karma is the very basis of who we are and what we wish to create and un create here. But remember this, love wipes out everything even Karma. So If ya need help with anything, just ask…I’m an excellent adviser and would love to help anyone out:)

Leave a Reply

